Vaccination and Health Requirements

Yellow Fever Vaccination

Yellow Fever Vaccination Certificate should be produced to the immigration and emigration counter at the port of entry in Sri Lanka by the passengers from the following South American countries.

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • French Guiana
  • Guyana
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Suriname
  • Venezuela

If they fail to do so, they will not be allowed to enter into the country